Redborne SSP

The Redborne partnership is geographically the largest in the county, covering the majority of the central area between Bedford and Luton and includes the towns of Ampthill, Flitwick and Shefford.


Partnership website:

PDM: James Stephenson

Assistant PDM: Emma Nichol

Competitions Manager: Dean Bennett
Tel: 07824 499665

Schools in the Redborne partnership:

Upper Schools
Redborne Upper School & Sports College (SSCo: Allen Adamson)
Harlington Upper School (SSCo: Rachel Ward)
Samuel Whitbread Upper School (SSCo: Oli Daniels)
Wootton Upper School (SSCo: Gareth Graham)

Alameda Family of Schools
Alameda Middle School (SSCo: Nick Lavin)
Firs Lower School
Maulden Lower School
Russell Lower School

Arnold Family of Schools
Arnold Middle School (SSCo: Rachel Ward)
Greenfield Lower School
Pulloxhill Lower School
Ramsey Manor Lower School
Silsoe Lower School
Sundon Lower School
Westoning Lower School

Etonbury Family of Schools
Etonbury Middle School
Fairfield Park Lower School
Gothic Mede Lower School
Roecroft Lower School
St Mary's Stotfold Lower School

Henlow Family of Schools
Henlow Middle School
All Saints Lower School
Derwent Lower School
Langford Manor Lower School
Meppershall Lower School
Reynsford Lower School

Holywell Family of Schools
Alameda Middle School (SSCo: Cathy Talbot)
Church End Lower School
Cranfield Lower School
Wootton Lower School

Marston Vale Family of Schools
Marston Vale Middle School (SSCo: Cathy Talbot)
Broadmead Lower School
Houghton Conquest Lower School
Shelton Lower School
Thomas Johnson Lower School

Parkfields Family of Schools
Parkfields Middle School (SSCo: Rachel Ward)
Chalton Lower School
Eversholt Conquest Lower School
Harlington Lower School
Toddington St George Lower School

Robert Bloomfield Family of Schools
Robert Bloomfield Middle School (SSCo: Michelle Peyton)
Campton Lower School
Gravenhurst Lower School
Haynes Lower School
Shefford Lower School
Shillington Lower School
Southill Lower School
St Mary's Clophill Lower School
Stondon Lower School

Woodland Family of Schools
Woodland Middle School (SSCo: Sue Robinson)
Flitwick Lower School
Kingsmoor Lower School
Templefield Lower School