Netball East

RCL Clubs

Netball East’s Regional Clubs League comprises of two divisions both competing on a home and away basis. Division one teams are competing to be champions, also gaining entry into the National playoff entry tournament, with success resulting in promotion to the England Netball premier league. Division two teams are aiming for promotion into division one to progress through to premier as their final goal.

Division 1 teams:

Billericay - Tina Smith tinaricksmith@hotmail.co.uk

Crosskeys - Paula Luxford paulaluxford@gmail.com

Eastwood - John Pitts John.Pitts2@blueyonder.co.uk

Grangers 1- Michelle Rooney rooney.michelle@roketmail.com

Ipswich Ladies - Gwen Foster gwen.foster@mscuk.com

MK Netters Gold - Sachel Grant sachelgrant@hotmail.co.uk

Team Beds - Janet Sears janet.sears@hotmail.co.uk

Tegate - Katie Ings katieings80@yahoo.com

Thoroughbreds - Sharon Lincoln ash.pinces@yahoo.co.uk

Turnford - Carole Titmuss c.titmuss@sheenpublishing.co.uk


Division 2 teams:

Bears - Sue Kane suekaneeas@yahoo.co.uk

Belton Ladies - Patricia Allen trisha_allen@hotmail.com

Christchurch Ladies - Susan Bailey suebailey01@btinternet.com

Comberton - Joan Rolfe joan.rolfe@ntlworld.com

Crosskeys - Paula Luxford paulaluxford@gmail.com

Grangers 2- Michelle Rooney rooney.michelle@roketmail.com

Hatfield Hawks - Pauline Mowbray - Pauline@onlinefinancial.co.uk

Norfolk Utd - Vanessa Coulson simple_nuncsecretary@hotmail.co.uk

Star - Cathy Chart catherine.chart@btinternet.com

Watford Premier - Jenny Hawkins jenandjohn60@hotmail.com