1. Skip to content

Activity Finder

  • Results 1 to 20 of 695
Purple Wednesday (15 Miles)

Purple Wednesday (15 Miles)

British Cycling

Wednesday 27th March (09:30 - 11:00)

4.8 miles

50+ Badminton 09:30 12:00

50+ Badminton 09:30 12:00

Everyone Active

Tuesday 26th March (09:30 - 11:59)

5.8 miles

Aerobics

Aerobics

Everyone Active

Wednesday 20th March (18:30 - 19:24)

5.8 miles

Zumba

Zumba

Everyone Active

Thursday 21st March (18:30 - 19:24)

5.8 miles

Total Toning

Total Toning

Everyone Active

Thursday 21st March (09:30 - 10:24)

5.8 miles

H I I T

H I I T

Everyone Active

Saturday 23rd March (08:30 - 09:14)

5.8 miles

Pilates

Pilates

Everyone Active

Wednesday 20th March (11:45 - 12:39)

5.8 miles

Yoga

Yoga

Everyone Active

Friday 22nd March (10:15 - 11:09)

5.8 miles

Travel Choices Houghton Hall And Back

Travel Choices Houghton Hall And Back

British Cycling

Saturday 30th March (13:00 - 14:30)

6.6 miles

'Get Back Into Biking' From Stevenage Cycle Hub

'Get Back Into Biking' From Stevenage Cycle Hub

British Cycling

Sunday 7th April (11:00 - 12:00)

8.1 miles

Breeze Back Into Biking Easy Going Traffic Free

Breeze Back Into Biking Easy Going Traffic Free

British Cycling

Tuesday 16th April (10:45 - 11:55)

8.1 miles

Breeze Back Into Biking ROAD Ride

Breeze Back Into Biking ROAD Ride

British Cycling

Tuesday 2nd April (10:45 - 13:50)

8.1 miles

Tri Start

Tri Start

British Triathlon Federation

Sunday 14th July (00:00 - 03:37)

8.4 miles

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: Great Hampden

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: Great Hampden

British Cycling

Wednesday 24th April (10:00 - 15:30)

8.5 miles

DCH To Vineyard Voyage Pace Average 8 10 Mph

DCH To Vineyard Voyage Pace Average 8 10 Mph

British Cycling

Sunday 24th March (10:00 - 13:00)

8.6 miles

Luton Hoo Shooting Lodge

Luton Hoo Shooting Lodge

British Cycling

Wednesday 27th March (09:30 - 12:50)

8.6 miles

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: Dancers End

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: Dancers End

British Cycling

Wednesday 27th March (10:00 - 14:00)

8.6 miles

Taking The Nickey Line

Taking The Nickey Line

British Cycling

Friday 29th March (09:30 - 12:00)

8.6 miles

Crossing The Ford

Crossing The Ford

British Cycling

Wednesday 3rd April (09:30 - 11:50)

8.6 miles

Dugs Mugs Outing

Dugs Mugs Outing

British Cycling

Thursday 4th April (09:00 - 12:00)

8.6 miles

The information contained in the teamBEDS&LUTON activity finder has been provided by clubs. It is the responsibility of each club to ensure that information relating to their club remains up to date. teamBEDS&LUTON is not responsible for the accuracy of information provided by clubs and accepts no liability relating to any information contained on the site. It is recommended that you contact a club directly in order to establish specific opportunities available.

Partners and Supporters

  • Fusion Lifestyle
    Sport England
    Active Partnerships
    Bedford Borough Logo
    Active Luton
  • Luton Borough Council
    CBC Logo