Activity Finder

  • Results 61 to 80 of 6756
50 Plus Cardio Tone Class

50 Plus Cardio Tone Class

Tuesday 27th April (10:00 - 10:45)

50 Plus Express Hiit Class

50 Plus Express Hiit Class

Monday 26th April (18:45 - 19:15)

50 Plus Functional Fitness Class (chair/standing)

50 Plus Functional Fitness Class (chair/standing)

Thursday 29th April (13:30 - 14:30)

50+ Active Tone And Stretch

50+ Active Tone And Stretch

Wednesday 28th April (11:00 - 12:00)

50+ Workout/Chair/Pilates/standing

50+ Workout/Chair/Pilates/standing

Thursday 29th April (11:00 - 12:00)

6 Bells Upnor

6 Bells Upnor

British Cycling

Wednesday 28th April (10:00 - 13:00)

6 Miles In Stevenage Ride For Women

6 Miles In Stevenage Ride For Women

British Cycling

Friday 23rd April (16:00 - 17:00)

70 Miles

70 Miles

British Cycling

Thursday 6th May (09:00 - 17:50)

700cc Ladies Introduction Ride

700cc Ladies Introduction Ride

British Cycling

Friday 23rd April (09:30 - 10:40)

8 Villages 36miles 13 +mph

8 Villages 36miles 13 +mph

British Cycling

Wednesday 26th May (09:30 - 12:50)

9th And 16th December

9th And 16th December

Wednesday 28th April (18:30 - 20:00)

@Home Fundamentals

@Home Fundamentals

Monday 26th April (09:30 - 10:30)

A Lazy Loop With Lunch

A Lazy Loop With Lunch

British Cycling

Saturday 24th April (11:00 - 14:30)

A Lovely Cycling Surprise Gerry's Gourmet Ride

A Lovely Cycling Surprise Gerry's Gourmet Ride

Wednesday 9th June (10:00 - 16:00)

A Ride Out To The Hollies

A Ride Out To The Hollies

Sunday 27th June (09:00 - 12:20)

A Steady Breeze To Edginswell.

A Steady Breeze To Edginswell.

British Cycling

Friday 14th May (09:30 - 11:40)