Activity Finder

  • Results 161 to 180 of 6844
Adult Beginners Tennis

Adult Beginners Tennis

Better

Telford Tennis Centre

Wednesday 16th June (17:00 - 18:00)

Adult Beginners Tennis

Adult Beginners Tennis

Better

Manchester Tennis and Football Centre

Thursday 17th June (17:00 - 18:00)

Adult Better Swim School

Adult Better Swim School

Better

Canolfan Maendy

Friday 21st May (15:00 - 18:00)

Adult Better Swim School

Adult Better Swim School

Better

Star Hub

Monday 10th May (18:15 - 19:00)

Adult Better Swim School

Adult Better Swim School

Better

Arcadia Library & Leisure Centre

Monday 31st May (18:30 - 21:00)

Adult Better Swim School

Adult Better Swim School

Better

North City Family and Fitness Centre

Thursday 3rd June (18:00 - 19:00)

Adult Better Swim School

Adult Better Swim School

Better

Purley Leisure Centre

Wednesday 16th June (09:30 - 10:30)

Adult Intermediate Coaching

Adult Intermediate Coaching

Better

National Squash Centre & Regional Arena

Thursday 3rd June (18:00 - 19:30)

Adult Intermediate Tennis

Adult Intermediate Tennis

Better

Telford Tennis Centre

Tuesday 22nd June (19:00 - 20:30)

Adult Intermediate Tennis

Adult Intermediate Tennis

Better

Manchester Tennis and Football Centre

Wednesday 16th June (18:00 - 19:00)

Adult Learn To Swim

Adult Learn To Swim

Better

Canolfan Maendy

Friday 21st May (11:30 - 12:30)

Adult Learn To Swim

Adult Learn To Swim

Better

Chipping Norton Leisure Centre

Thursday 20th May (08:00 - 09:00)

Adult Learn To Swim

Adult Learn To Swim

Better

The Pools Swimming and Health Centre

Wednesday 19th May (18:30 - 19:15)

Adult Street + Zumba Fitness Back Online!

Adult Street + Zumba Fitness Back Online!

Wednesday 28th April (20:45 - 21:30)

Adult Tap

Adult Tap

Better

Academy Performing Arts

Monday 21st June (18:30 - 19:30)

Adult Tap

Adult Tap

Tuesday 27th April (18:30 - 19:15)

Adult Trampolining

Adult Trampolining

Better

The Beacon Sports Centre, Theatre & Gym

Tuesday 15th June (15:45 - 16:45)

Adult Trampolining

Adult Trampolining

Better

Haydon Centre and Gym

Monday 21st June (14:30 - 18:00)

Adults (Beginners)

Adults (Beginners)

Monday 26th April (20:15 - 21:45)

Adults (Beginners) *Borough High Street*

Adults (Beginners) *Borough High Street*

Wednesday 28th April (19:15 - 20:45)