Key Contacts

Our specialist PE advisors are on hand to ensure you and your school get the appropriate advice, guidance and support.

Key Contacts

Contacts for School Games Organisers are as follows:

Luton: Vicki Dockerill vdockerill@denbighhigh.co.uk

Dunstable & Houghton Regis: Will Wheeler SGO@tithefarmprimary.co.uk

Leighton Linslade: Stewart Seymour Seymours@vandyke.cbeds.co.uk

Redborne: Andy Cavill andy.cavill@redborne.com

East Beds: Paul Blunt Paul.Blunt@renhold.beds.sch.uk

Bedford, Kempston & North Beds: Kelly Rolfe kelly.rolfe@mybiddenham.com


Contacts for Primary Premium Funding are:

Countywide: Gill Morrow schoolgames@teambedsandluton.co.uk

Luton: Toni Chivers Toni.chivers@activeluton.co.uk

Central Beds: Annelise Finlayson Annelise@teambedsandluton.co.uk

Bedford: Chris Watson chris.watson@ssgservices.co.uk


Contacts for Active Lives are:

Luton: Toni Chivers Toni.chivers@activeluton.co.uk

Central Beds: Annelise Finlayson Annelise@teambedsandluton.co.uk

Bedford: Gill Morrow schoolgames@teambedsandluton.co.uk