Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Today

Year 3&4 Kwik Cricket - Flitwick

Date: Thu, 26 May 2022, 10:00 - 14:00

Tags: Compete, Year 3&4

June 2022

Year 3&4 Kwik Cricket - RSSP Finals

Date: Wed, 08 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 14:00

Tags: Compete, Lower School, Year 3&4

Year 3&4 Tennis - 1 (9th June)

Date: Thu, 09 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

Tags: Develop, Lower School, Year 3&4

Year 3&4 QuadKids Athletics - Alameda

Date: Fri, 10 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 13:00

Tags: Compete, Lower School, Year 3&4

Year 3&4 Tennis - 2

Date: Thu, 16 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

Tags: Develop, Lower School, Year 3&4

Year 3&4 QuadKids Athletics - Holywell

Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 13:00

Tags: Compete, Lower School, Year 3&4

KS1 Cricket Festival - Pixbrook

Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 11:30

Tags: KS1, Lower School, Play

Year 3&4 Kwik Cricket County Final

Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 15:30

Tags: Compete, Lower School, Year 3&4

Year 3&4 QuadKids Athletics - Robert Bloomfield

Date: Fri, 24 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 13:00

Tags: Compete, Lower School, Year 3&4

KS1 Cricket Festival - Arnold

Date: Mon, 27 Jun 2022, 10:00 - 11:30

Tags: KS1, Lower School, Play

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2